100 item(s) limited
"Every Little Thing SUMMER SELECTION" Jacket NFT
100 item(s) limited 2,000 JPY [税込]

This product includes the jacket photo of the concept album "Every Little Thing SUMMER SELECTION", which is a selection of summer songs released by Every Little Thing, and the instrumental sound source of the album's songs.

- Only 1 item per person can be purchased
- Secondary sale (marketplace) is allowed

Quantity on Sale:100 item(s) limited
Sales Method:Drop
Release Date:08/2022/07 02:00
Sold:08/2022/13 20:00
Label:avex trax
Every Little Thing

Debut with 1st single “Feel My Heart” in August 1996 and became popular with 3rd single “Dear My Friend”.
Achieved their first million sales with “Time goes by” in 1998.
Released many hit songs including “fragile” in 2001, now celebrating their 26th anniversary as “Every Little Thing” in August 2022.
Both members have worked as solo artists since 2009.