Burst into Bloom

An idol group by three members: NANA, Lilly and Michelle.
Group name "Burst into Bloom" was named after their wish to "bloom in this difficult world". Their dance music is made of solid, high-sound-pressured meta music and catchy melodies.
Debut piece "Terror" was written by Neko Oikawa, famous for writing the theme song for Neon Genesis Evangelion "A Cruel Angel's Thesis"; composed by Jessy, the general producer of the group with music career in LA; and sound arranged by Jamba, who was nominated for the Grammy Award in the past.
A strong message to break the stereotype and express themselves are behind the catchy melody and dance music with sound pressure.

Regular sales
Drop / Lottery / Pre-order
Sales Method:Drop
1st Single "Terror" Release Celebration NFT
Burst into Bloom
5 item(s) limited
110JPY [税込]